Best
Games

A Walmart+ membership includes early access to its Black Friday deals starting today | VGC


Shoppers hoping to secure the most sought-after products at Walmart during the Black Friday period might want to consider purchasing a Walmart+ membership.

Priced at $12.95 per month or $98 per year, Walmart+ benefits include early access to offers including its Black Friday deals, unlimited free delivery, member prices on fuel at selected stations, and the ability to scan your own products in stores for a streamlined checkout process.

A Walmart+ free trial is available, but you need to be a paying member to get early access to the retailer’s Black Friday deals, which kick off today, November 22, and run throughout Thanksgiving week, stock permitting.

Walmart+ members will get a 4-hour head start on Black Friday online deals beginning at 12pm PT / 3pm ET.

Walmart+ early access to some products, including PS5 consoles and Xbox Series X, begins slightly later at 1pm PT / 4pm ET.

Shoppers without a Walmart+ subscription will get access to its Black Friday offers beginning at 4pm PT / 7pm ET, while the retailer’s in store deals will begin at 5am local time on Black Friday, November 26.

A Walmart+ membership includes early access to its Black Friday deals starting today
Walmart’s Black Friday advert highlights various gaming deals (click to enlarge)

Once they’re available, you should be able to purchase PS5, Xbox Series X and Switch consoles through the following links, stock permitting:

Walmart will also be running Black Friday promotions on a selection of PlayStation, Xbox and Switch games, including:

Other items discounted during Walmart’s Black Friday promotion will include:



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button