Best
Games

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – What Time Does Crossover DLC Launch


Ubisoft’s Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Assassin’s Creed Odyssey will be getting a special Crossover DLC today on all major platforms, but what time does it go live? We’ve got the full breakdown for what time the DLC is launching in your region as well as all the information on the patch notes.

The new update, titled Title Update 1.4.1, will launch today, December 14th, on all support platforms with a simultaneous launch. Below is the launch time for the DLC in the different regions supported:

  • 13:00 CET
  • 07:00 EDT
  • 04:00 PDT
  • 23:00 AEDT
  • 12:00 UTC/GMT

AC Valhalla Crossover Launch Time

While the game is available in a few hours, it may take a little longer before you can jump in. The Title Update 1.4.1 brings with it a brand new story mission for both Valhalla and Odyssey, but it also includes support for the upcoming Yule Festival in-game events. As such, it’s a pretty large patch. Depending on your platform as choice, the patch could be up to 77gb.

  • Xbox Series X: 69gb
  • Xbox One: 60gb
  • PS5: 39gb
  • PS4: 65gb
  • PC: 77gb

The DLC will see a unique cross over event between the main character of AC Valhalla, Eivor, and the iconic female lead of Odyssey, Cassandra. Both games will receive new story missions, with each playing out differently, likely culminating in some kind of epic clash between the two.

The Yule Festival contents appears to be included with this patch update but the event will not be live at the same time. The Yule Festival event, which includes all new items and exciting challenges, will be available on December 16, 2021 and run through to January 6, 2022.

Source: Ubisoft Forums

Ubisoft’s Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Assassin’s Creed Odyssey will be getting a special Crossover DLC today on all major platforms, but what time does it go live? We’ve got the full breakdown for what time the DLC is launching in your region as well as all the information on the patch notes.

The definitive edition of the game, Thunder Lotus Games’ Spiritfarer: Farewell Edition is now available.

The next major expansion for Ubisoft Sofia’s Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Dawn of Ragnarök, will come out on March 10, 2022.

To mark its launch today, Vine and Yacht Club Games have released a new trailer for their action-packed puzzle adventure mashup Shovel Knight Pocket Dungeon.



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button