Best
Life Style

(#CrackStreams!) UFC 264 fight: live streams free Reddit, Twitch & Buffstreams – Film Daily


Crackstreams MMA/UFC!! Check all options to listen or watch UFC 264 live stream and Poirier vs McGregor 3 fight online for free on Reddit, Crackstreams,Twitch and Buffstreams below. One of the biggest bouts in Las Vegas MMA history takes place on Saturday, July 10, 2021 night when Lightweight title pair McGregor vs. Poirier face off in T-Mobile Arena. Lets see below between UFC 264 McGregor vs Poirier 3 live where and how to watch free from anywhere.

>>>Click To Watch UFC 264: Live Stream Free!

The Octagon is set to host what looks set to be UFC biggest fight of the year (again!) as Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor prepare to settle their rivalry with a deciding trilogy fight in Las Vegas. Read on to discover how to find a UFC live stream and watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 – plus when is UFC 264 and details of the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

The pair first locked horns at UFC 178 back in 2014, with infamous Irish star McGregor walking away victorious with a TKO in under two minutes.

After a seven-year gap, the pair met once more at UFC 257 back in January, with Poirier this time turning out the victor. That leaves the pair tied at one win each going into this blockbuster deciding bout.

Follow our guide below as we explain how to get a Poirier vs McGregor 3 live stream and watch UFC 264 online – plus key details like the Poirier vs McGregor time, and the cheapest way to get a UFC live stream on Saturday.

Stream Now: UFC 264 Live For Free.

When is Poirier vs McGregor 3? UFC 264 date and time

Poirier vs McGregor 3 takes place at UFC 264, which is scheduled for Saturday, July 10. The UFC 264 early prelim card is scheduled to begin at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun), with the prelims kicking off at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun).

This main Poirier vs McGregor 3 card is slated to start at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun) – with the two MMA stars expected to enter the Octagon from around 11.30pm ET / 8.30pm PT / 4.30am BST / 1.30pm AEST.

UFC 264 full card and highlights

The Poirier vs McGregor 3 fight tops a stacked UFC 264 bill that also sees a highly-anticipated welterweight clash between title contenders Gilbert Burns and Stephen Thompson act as the co-main event.

Burns will be looking to bounce back following the heartache of a title fight defeat to UFC 170-pound champ Kamaru Usman at UFC 258 earlier this year. The loss ended  a six-fight win streak for “Durinho” and upended his rapid rise in the welterweight division. This match-up is by no means an easing back into the groove for Burns, with Thompson’s seemingly umatchable striking skills likely to cause him serious trouble.

Full UFC 264 card for Saturday, July 10.

MAIN CARD

Dustin Poirier vs Conor McGregor (Lightweight)

Gilbert Burns vs Stephen Thompson (Welterweight)

Tai Tuivasa vs Greg Hardy (Heavyweight)

Irene Aldana vs Yana Kunitskaya (Women Bantamweight)

Sean O’Malley vs Louis Smolka (Bantamweight)

PRELIMS

Carlos Condit vs Max Griffin (Welterweight)

Niko Price vs Michel Pereira (Welterweight)

Ryan Hall vs Ilia Topuria (Featherweight)

EARLY PRELIMS

Trevin Giles vs Dricus Du Plessis (Middleweight)

Jennifer Maia vs Jessica Eye (Women Flyweight)

Omari Akhmedov vs Brad Tavares (Middleweight)

Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs Jerome Rivera (Flyweight)

Yaozong Hu vs Alen Amedovski (Middleweight)

How to watch UFC 264 Free by VPN from Anywhere

UFC 264 Poirier vs. McGregor 3 can be live stream on ESPN+(UFC 264 & The Disney Bundle) & UFCFightPass, but is available on only USA, if you from outside in US you need to unlock ESPN+ & UFCFightPass to use a good quality VPN. You can follow this instruction:

How To watch UFC 264 on UFC Fight Pass & ESPN+ by VPN:

  • Get NordVPN.
  • Connect to a VPN server location. For assistance, contact NordVPN Support via live chat.
  • Go to UFC Fight Pass or ESPN+ and subscribe.
  • Enjoy watching!

UFC 264 live stream: how to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 in the US

See UFC 264 exclusively on ESPN+ PPV

The exclusive rights for US coverage is with ESPN Plus UFC, meaning it is the one place to watch it. Early prelim coverage starts at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, followed by the main card at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, with Poirier and McGregor expected to enter the Octagon some time from 12am ET / 9pm PT – depending on the pace of the other fights.

There are three options on cost, which depend on whether or not you already subscribe to the service.

  1. Existing ESPN Plus subscribers

If you already enjoy the fruits of ESPN Plus, then it’s very straight forward. It’s a classic pay-per-view scenario, and you’ll need to spend $69.99 to watch UFC 264.

  1. UFC 264 + ESPN Plus

If you don’t yet subscribe to ESPN Plus, then you can take advantage of this great value offer. You’ll need to go for the UFC Bundle, costing you $89.98. That gets you both the UFC 264 PPV and a year-long subscription to ESPN+ that would normally cost $60 alone!

How to live stream UFC 264 without PPV in Europe

As we say, you’re kind of stuck if you’re in the US. It’s PPV or bust.

Not so in Europe – probably because it’s on during the middle of the night! Instead, it’s sports streaming specialist DAZN that has the rights.

So if you’re a UFC fan in any of Austria, Italy, Germany or Spain, then get yourself over to the DAZN website.

Even better news…you can actually watch absolutely FREE in certain regions (we can confirm that is the case in Germany, Austria and Spain, for example). That’s thanks to a 30-day free trial, that you can take advantage of if you’ve never had a subscription before.

How to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3: live stream UFC 264 in the UK

BT Sport has exclusive broadcast rights to UFC events in the UK and Ireland right now, but unlike most UFC cards on the network, this blockbuster bill is a pay-per-view affair.

The PPV will set you back £19.95 and you’ll need to tune into BT Sport Box Office for all the action from Vegas, with coverage beginning on the channel with their build-up preview show at 12.30am on Saturday night followed by coverage of the prelims at 1am ahead of the main show at 3am in the early hours of Sunday morning. Poirier and McGregor are expected to enter the Octagon after 5am.

The broadcaster’s coverage of UFC is also available via the BT Sport app and on its website, so you can live stream UFC on most devices these days – and don’t forget that you can now get BT Sport without a massive commitment thanks to a BT Sport Monthly Pass.

Poirier vs McGregor 3: live stream UFC 264 in Canada

There are a host of pay-per-view providers offering a Poirier vs McGregor 3 live stream in Canada this month.

You can head to the likes of Shaw, Bell, Rogers, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus or Eastlink with pricing at CAD$64.99. It’s also available on the UFC Fight Pass PPV.

Tune into the main card from 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Saturday, JuLy 10.



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button