Best
Games

Neon Abyss is free on the Epic Games Store, but only for 24 hours | VGC


The second of the free games in the Epic Games Store‘s ’15 Days of Free Games’ campaign is available now.

Neon Abyss is currently available to claim for free, but will only be available for 24 hours.

At 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT on Saturday 18 December, the game will no longer be available and will be replaced with another new title.

The Epic Games Store is doing this every day with a new game until December 30, at which point it will go back to its regular routine of giving away a free game every week.

Neon Abyss replaces Shenmue 3, which was the first of the daily free games on the Store, and was also available for only 24 hours.

As well as its daily free games, the Epic Games Store has also launched a new ‘Epic Voucher’ promotion, which gives players endless $10 / £10 discounts on eligible game purchases.

All users with an Epic Games Store account have been automatically granted a couple for $10 / £10 (or the equivalent currency in other regions).

This entitles them to $10 / £10 off any full game that costs at least $14.99 / £13.99 once any sale discounts have already been applied.

The twist is that the voucher is applied to every game in a user’s shopping cart when they check out.

This means if you have three eligible games in your cart, you get $30 / £30 off, and if you have seven games you get $70 / £70 off.

Once the transaction is made, users will then get another $10 / £10 voucher, which means they can repeat the process.



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button