Noname details new album ‘Sundial’ ft. Jay Electronica, billy woods, Common & more – BrooklynVegan

Noname‘s new LP Sundial has been long anticipated, and it looks like we’re one step closer to getting it. Today, Noname shared the tracklist and revealed that it’s coming out on August 11.

It will feature the recently announced single “Balloons” (ft. Jay Electronica and Eryn Allen Kane), which is due out this Friday (7/21) (and which Noname responded to backlash about after the news of Jay Electronica’s involvement stirred up controversy), and other guests on the album include Common, billy woods, Jimette Rose and The Voices of Creation, Ayoni, $ilkmoney, and Stout. Check out the full tracklist below.

Sundial Tracklist
Black Mirror
Hold Me Down [ft. Jimette Rose and The Voices of Creation]
Balloons [ft. Eryn Allen Kane and Jay Electronica]
Potentially the Interlude
Boom Boom [ft. Ayoni]
Beauty Supply
Afro Futurism
Oblivion [ft. Ayoni and Common]
Gospel? [ft. $ilkmoney, billy woods and Stout]

Check out pics of Noname from Young World 2023:

Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable AdBlock