Site icon Kami Techno – Best News World Website

Pathfinder: Kingmaker is free on the Epic Games Store for 24 hours | VGC


Pathfinder: Kingmaker – Enhanced Plus Edition is currently free to download on the Epic Games Store for 24 hours.

Owlcat Games’ isometric party-based fantasy RPG, which was inspired by the likes of Baldur’s Gate, Fallout 1 and 2 and Arcanum, is the ninth title to be included in the Epic Games Store’s ‘15 Days of Free Games’ campaign.

It will only be available to claim free until 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT on Christmas Day.

Pathfinder: Kingmaker Features Trailer

A free title is being give away every day until December 30 as part of the Epic Games Store’s ‘15 Days of Free Games’ promotion.

Games given away previously include Shenmue 3, Neon Abyss, Remnant: From the Ashes, The Vanishing of Ethan Carter, Loop Hero, Second Extinction, Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden and Vampyr.

As well as its daily free games, the Epic Games Store is running an ‘Epic Voucher’ promotion which gives players endless $10 / £10 discounts on eligible game purchases.

All users with an Epic Games Store account have been automatically granted a coupon for $10 / £10 (or the equivalent currency in other regions).

This entitles them to $10 / £10 off any full game that costs at least $14.99 / £13.99 once any sale discounts have already been applied.

The twist is that the voucher is applied to every game in a user’s shopping cart when they check out.

This means if you have three eligible games in your cart you get $30 / £30 off, and if you have seven games in your basket you get $70 / £70 off.

Once the transaction is made, users will then get another $10 / £10 voucher, which means they can repeat the process.



Source link

Exit mobile version