Best
Games

State of Play: Watch today’s Sony live stream here | VGC


Sony Interactive Entertainment’s latest State of Play live stream takes place later today and you can watch it here via the video embedded at the top of the page.

Starting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST, the broadcast will focus on announcements and updates for third-party games coming to PS5 and PS4.

“The show is looking to be ~20 minutes or so, and will share new looks at previously announced games, plus a few reveals from our partners around the world,” Sony said last week.

PlayStation 5 September Showcase – Opening Sizzle

On Tuesday, the company confirmed State of Play will include the first in-depth look at Little Devil Inside, which is coming to PlayStation consoles, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.

“Set in a Victorian-like era where creatures, monsters and other mysterious lifeforms DO exist, Little Devil Inside is a stylish action adventure from independent developer Neostream Interactive,” according to the game’s product page on PlayStation’s website.

Sony held a 40-minute PlayStation Showcase event in early September, which was headlined by first-party game announcements.

It revealed that Insomniac GamesSpider-Man 2 is coming exclusively to PS5 in 2023, and that the studio is making a Wolverine game for the new console.

State of Play: Watch today’s Sony live stream here
State of Play will include the first in-depth look at Little Devil Inside

Sony also released the first trailer for God of War: Ragnarok and revealed that series veteran Eric Williams is directing the upcoming sequel, rather than God of War 2018 director Cory Barlog.

And the company confirmed that Gran Turismo 7 will be released on March 4, 2022 for PS4 and PS5.



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button