Best
Life Style

Streaming! “Tour de France” Live Free Stream Online Cycling From Anywhere – Film Daily


Tour de France” is finally back on Saturday, June 26, 2021. So it’s time to start planning how you’re going to watch it. The 2021 Tour de France will be the 108th edition of the Tour de France, one of cycling’s three grand tours.

If you want to watch the event free from anywhere by your device or big screen then read full article and start enjoying Cycling with Cable.

Tour de France 2021, Date , time and How to watch

Dates: Saturday, June 26 – Sunday, July 18

TV: France TV/ Zattoo/ RTBF/ Eurosport/ NBCSN/ ITV 4

Live stream: Peacock FREE trial (US) / FloBikes (CAN) / Sky Sport (NZ)

tour 1 1

How long is the Tour de France last on average?

The Tour de France is usually 23 days long and split into 21 stages—days of riding—with a couple of rest days spread out during the event.  In general, the total mileage of the 21 stages combined tends to hover around 2,200 miles over the 21 days of racing, which averages to around 100 miles of racing most days 

tour 1a

2021 Tour de France: stages start times

Stage 1 – Saturday, June 26 at 12.10pm CEST, 11.10am BST, 6.10am ET

Stage 2 –  27 June at 1.10pm CEST, 12.10pm BST, 7.10am ET

Stage 3 – 28 June  at 1.10pm CEST, 12.10pm BST, 7.10am ET

Stage 4 – 29 June  at 1.25pm CEST, 12.25am BST, 7.25am ET

Stage 5 (ITT) –  30 June at 12.15pm CEST, 11.15am BST, 6.15am ET

Stage 6 – Thursday, July 1 at 1.55pm CEST, 12.55am BST, 7.55am ET

Stage 7 – 2 July  at 11am CEST, 10am BST, 5am ET

Stage 8 – 3 July  at 1.10pm CEST, 12.10pm BST, 7.10am ET

Stage 9 – 4 July  at 1pm CEST, 12pm BST, 7am ET

  tour de france 6

Rest – Monday, July 5

Stage 10 – 6, July  at 1.05pm CEST, 12.05pm BST, 7.05am ET

Stage 11 – 7, July  at 12pm CEST, 11am BST, 6am ET

Stage 12 –  8, July at 12pm CEST, 11am BST, 6am ET

Stage 13 – 9, July  at 12.05pm CEST, 11.05am BST, 6.05am ET

Stage 14 – 10, July  at 12.25pm CEST, 11.25am BST, 6.25am ET

Stage 15 – 11, July  at 12.20pm CEST, 11.20am BST, 6.20am ET

   tour de france 7

 Rest – Monday, July 12

Stage 16 – 13, July  at 1.05pm CEST, 12.05pm BST, 7.05am ET

Stage 17 – 14, July  at 11.55am CEST, 10.55am BST, 5.55am ET

Stage 18 – 15, July  at 1.35pm CEST, 12.35pm BST, 7.35am ET

Stage 19 – 16, July at 12.20pm CEST, 11.20am BST, 6.20am ET

Stage 20 (ITT) – 17, July  at 1.05pm CEST, 12.05pm BST, 7.05am ET

Stage 21 – 18, July  at 4.15pm CEST, 3.15pm BST, 10.15am ET

tour 2 2

How to Stream the 2021 Tour de France live on Zattoo

Zattoo Switzerland is a great way to watch all ITV channels live and free. To watch get ExpressVPN.

Connect to a server location in Switzerland. Sign up at Zattoo. Enjoy watching! If you want to watch on big screen then you have option and talk with live chat.

tour de france 8

Watch Tour de France live streams for free on ITV 4

UK network ITV offers coverage of the 2021 Tour de France. To watch for free Subscribe with VPN.

Connect to a server location in the UK. Sign up at ITV. You may need to supply a valid UK postal code (e.g., WC1X 0AA). Start watching for free!

tour 3 1

Enjoy Stream Tour de France 2021 live online on France TV Free

What better way to watch the Tour than on a French channel Free? France TV Sport broadcasts the Tour de France for free on its site. To watch TdF live on France TV: Get ExpressVPN.

Connect to a server location in France.

Head to France TV.

Stream the event live!

Note: This stream is in French.

tour 4 1

Watch the 2021 Tour de France live online on RTBF

RTBF picked up broadcasting rights for the 2021 Tour de France in Belgium and will offer a free stream of the event.

To watch TdF on RTBF: You have to connect with VPN to a server location in Belgium.

Visit the RTBF website. Enjoy watching for free!

tour 3 1

How to Watch the 2021 Tour de France live streams on Eurosport free

Eurosport provides the  live coverage of the 2021 Tour de France in Europe. Be sure to check the official Eurosport schedule. Eurosport offers a seven-day free trial.

For watching the event on Eurosport get ExpressVPN and connect to a server location in the UK, France, or Italy. Sign up at Eurosport. Start tune in and enjoy!

tour 5 1

How to watch the Tour de France live stream on NBC in US

NBCSN has broadcasting all rights for Tour de France in the U.S. Various free trials are available (AT&T TV Now does not offer a free trial). Here’s how to watch:

Get ExpressVPN connect to a server location in the U.S and different plat forms are available to stream are below:

tour 6 1

fuboTV

If you want to watch stream with fubo tv then for new user sign up in fubo tv with the price of 65 USD/month .Head to fuboTV and enjoy start watching.

tour 7 1

YouTube TV

 YouTube TV  also streams the event if you have subscription of it then start enjoying unless YouTube TV  charges the new user subscription fee 65 USD/month.

tour 8 1

Sling TV Blue

Sling TV Blue at the price 10 USD/month and up for new user if you have then start watching.

tour 9 1

Hulu

 Hulu costs 65 USD/month  or AT&T TV Now (70 USD/month, no free trial) and sign up. You may need a valid U.S. ZIP code to subscribe (e.g. 08012, 60061)

Enjoy the stream!

tour 10 1

Watch Tour de France highlights on YouTube

Tour de France YouTube channel offers highlights, best moments, backstage, daily summaries, and more. To watch: Get ExpressVPN.

Connect to a server location where YouTube is available.

tour 5

Head to the official Tour de France YouTube channel.

Enjoy the highlights!

To Know More about the “ Tour The France 2021” Visit US and Learn more about Express VPN Streaming on the event follow us.



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button