Games

The Epic Games Store’s next free game has seemingly leaked | VGC


The Epic Games Store’s next free title has seemingly been revealed.

According to reliable dataminer billbil-kun, the Epic Games Store’s next mystery giveaway will be DNF Duel.

If accurate, the fighting game will replace Destiny 2: Legacy Collection, which is currently free to claim until December 20 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT.

DNF Duel is a 2.5D fighting game co-developed by Arc System Works, Eighting and Neople. A spin-off of the Dungeon & Fighter series, it was published by Nexon for PC, PS4 and PS5 in June 2022, before making its way to Switch in April 2023.

The PC version of the game, which currently costs $49.99 / £40.99 on Epic Games Store and Steam, has a score of 79 on review aggregation site Metacritic.

The Epic Games Store, which usually gives away one or two free titles each week, will reportedly offer 17 free games over the Christmas period.

It’s ongoing Holiday Sale also includes major discounts on some of this year’s biggest games, including Alan Wake 2 for $27 / £21.50, EA Sports FC 24 for $19 / £16, Hogwarts Legacy for $24 / £20, and Assassin’s Creed Mirage for $23 / £21.

GOG is giving away five free games as part of its Winter Sale too. Having previously given away Legend of Keepers: Career of a Dungeon Manager, Lost Ruins is currently free to claim.

Prime Gaming, which is bundled with an Amazon Prime subscription, offers members PC titles to keep plus exclusive in-game content every month.

Members will be able to claim seven ‘free’ titles in December, three of which will be redeemable through the Epic Games Store, including Deathloop.



Source link

See also  EA Sports FC 24 gets its first trailer ahead of a full reveal later this week | VGC
Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable AdBlock