Best
Life Style

UFC Streams Reddit Free: Watch ‘UFC 267’ Without r/ufcstreams MMA – Film Daily


UFC 267: Dana White announces Blachowicz vs Teixeira as the main event with UFC set for Fight Island return- The UFC is all set to return to Abu Dhabi after president Dana White announced the return of MMA to Fight Island in October. 

Click To Watch Free UFC 267 Fight Live Stream

The Light Heavyweight title fight between Jan Blachovicz and Glover Teixeira is likely to headline UFC 267, which is expected to take place from Fight Island in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Petr Yan vs Cory Sandhagen’s bout for the Interim Bantamweight Championship is announced for the co-main event.

UFC 267 will feature two title fights at the top of the show, as Jan Blachowicz defends his light heavyweight championship against Glover Teixeira, and Aljamain Sterling clashes with Petr Yan for the second time with bantamweight gold going up for grabs.

Don't miss out on all the action at UFC 267! Learn all the ways that you can stream Blachowicz vs Teixeira live for free at home!

Ariel Helwani shared that ESPN+ would air the UFC 267 event free of charge to existing U.S. subscribers after initial reports suggested that the card could end up on ABC. The event will begin at 11 a.m. ET, followed by the main card at 2 p.m. ET, similarly to previous Fight Island cards of the past.

How to Watch UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira Live Stream Fight

UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira airs live from Etihad Arena on Yas Island in Abu Dhabi on Saturday, October 30. The date when the event airs live on pay-per-view in Australia is Sunday, October 31.

The fight card features fourteen bouts in total with two titles contested on the night. On the top of the bill UFC, light heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz (28-8) makes the second defense of his belt against Glover Teixeira (32-7). In the co-main event UFC 135-pound champion Petr Yan (15-2) battles it out against Cory Sandhagen (14-3) for the interim bantamweight belt.

Among other bouts featured on the main card, Islam Makhachev (20-1) squares off against Dan Hooker (21-10) at lightweight, Alexander Volkov (33-9) takes on Marcin Tybura (22-6) at heavyweight, and Li Jingliang (18-6) faces Khamzat Chimaev (9-0) at welterweight. Kicking off the action Magomed Ankalaev (15-1) meets Oezdemir (17-5) at light heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.

unnamed 10

When and where is UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira taking place?

The event is set to take place on Saturday (October 30) on Yas Island (UFC Fights Island) at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi. In India, the event will start on Saturday (October 30) and end in the early hours of Sunday (October 31).

What time does UFC 267: Blachowicz vs Teixeira start?

The preliminary card starts at 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT / 2.30 PM GMT / 8 PM IST (Saturday, October 30). The main card, meanwhile, starts at 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT / 6 PM GMT / 11:30 PM IST (Saturday, October 30).

Who is Błachowicz?

Jan Maciej Błachowicz is a Polish professional mixed martial artist. He currently competes in the Light Heavyweight division for the UFC, where he is the current UFC Light Heavyweight Champion venom 2 free streaming online? .

A professional since 2007, he also competed for KSW and is the former KSW Light Heavyweight Champion.

unnamed 1 7

Who is Glover Teixeira?

Glover Lucas Teixeira is a Brazilian mixed martial artist who competes in the Light heavyweight division of the Ultimate Fighting Championship. He is a former member of the Brazilian National Wrestling Team and has competed in the WEC, Impact FC, PFC, and Shooto as Wikipedia.

Ahead of his shot at becoming the oldest man to be crowned a first-time UFC champion when he challenges Jan Blachowicz for the light heavyweight belt on Oct. 30 at UFC 267, Teixeira opened up like never before about his journey from Brazil to the United States as an illegal immigrant on MMA Fighting’s Portuguese-language podcast Trocação Franca

Jan Blachowicz vs Glover Teixeira Fight Breakdown and Prediction

The champion Jan Blachowicz would want to remain to stand and win the bout with his striking. The champ had a hiccup in his career about six years ago, dropping four of five fights, but at the ripe age of 34, he went on a tear and has won nine of his last 10, five of them by stoppage (two submissions, three knockouts).

fc 01

The latter stat speaks to the well-rounded skill set that Blachowicz possesses. It extrapolates further in his overall record as 17 of his 28 wins have been stoppages. Jan is an intelligent fighter, rarely putting himself in real danger while executing when he has the opportunity to hurt his foes. His Polish power is undeniable, especially his body kicks, which do tremendous damage if not blocked.

It can be argued that we are seeing a fight between very similar fighters. Perhaps the edge would lie with Teixeira a bit in his boxing skills, with 18 knockouts to nine submissions on his record. However, with Blachowicz’s two-inch reach advantage and kickboxing skills, he may keep the challenger at bay.

Watch Countdown to UFC 267: Blachowicz vs. Teixeira

UFC 267 fight week is here!

We’ve got ourselves two title fights (well, one undisputed and one interim) on Saturday, October 30th from ‘Fight Island’. In the main event, light heavyweight champion Jan Blachowicz defends his title against Glover Teixeira, who against all odds is deservedly getting one more crack at becoming UFC champ. 

The co-main sees Petr Yan and Cory Sandhagen compete for the interim bantamweight title. Aljamain Sterling is still out injured and T.J. Dillashaw is coming off surgery, so instead of Yan vs. Dillashaw, it’s Yan vs. Sandhagen, although I doubt anyone is complaining about this fight’s existence in some capacity.



Source link

Good Ads

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button